Member List

Region/Organization RepresentedRepresentativeAddressContact Information
Northern RoundtableKim Haas, Chair
Butte County
Public Health Department
2020 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 552-3859
Fax: (530) 538-5339
North Central Roundtable

Suzie Dawley
Registered Environmental
Health Specialist
Yolo County
Department of Community Services, Environmental Health Division

292 West Beamer Street Woodland, CA 95695Phone: (530) 666-8591
Fax: (530) 669-1448
South Central Roundtable

Esther Canal
Environmental Health Specialist III
Merced County
Department of Public Health, Division of Environmental Health

2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
Phone: (209) 381-1081
Fax (209) 726-1710
Bay Area RoundtableBeronica Slattengren, Co-Vice Chair
Principal Environmental Health Inspector
San Francisco Department of Public Health
Solid Waste, Municipal Hazardous Waste, & Site Assessment and Mitigation Programs
49 South Van Ness Ave
Ste 600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 252-3840
Fax: (415) 252-3964
Southwestern RoundtableDorcas (Dee) Hanson-Lugo, Co-Vice Chair
County of Los Angeles
Department of Public Health
Solid Waste Management Program
Norma Campos Bernal
Senior Environmental Health Specialist
Santa Barbara County
Public Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
5050 Commerce Drive
Baldwin Park, CA

225 Camino del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Phone: (626) 430-5540

Phone: (805) 681-4942
Fax (805) 681-4901
Southern RoundtableKimberly Tra
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
San Bernardino County
Department of Public Health
Division of Environmental Health
385N. Arrowhead Ave, Second Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: (800) 442-2283
Fax: (909) 387-4323
Northern City LEAs

Paul Harden
Acting Supervising REHS
Department of Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement 

200 E Santa Clara St # T-4
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 535-7640
Southern City LEAs

Daron Warkentin
Solid Waste Inspector
City of San Diego
Development Services Department

9601 Ridgehaven Ct. MS 1102-B
San Diego, CA 92123

Phone: (619) 533-3694
California Conference of Local Health Officers

Dr. Sara Levin
Deputy Health Officer
Contra Costa County

2500 Bates Ave Ste B, Office 160
Concord, CA 84520

Phone: (925) 608-5102
California Conference of Directors of Environmental Health

Jeffrey Marshall
Kern County 
Environmental Health Division

2700 M Street, Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8700
Fax: (661) 862-8701

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

For more information contact: LEA Support Services,