Member List

Region/Organization RepresentedRepresentativeAddressContact Information
Northern RoundtableKim Haas
Butte County
Public Health Department
2020 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 552-3859
Fax: (530) 538-5339
Email: Khaas@buttecounty.net
North Central Roundtable

Suzie Dawley
Registered Environmental
Health Specialist
Yolo County
Department of Community Services, Environmental Health Division

292 West Beamer Street Woodland, CA 95695Phone: (530) 666-8591
Fax: (530) 669-1448
Email: Suzie.dawley@yolocounty.org
South Central Roundtable

Linsday Hullinger
Environmental Health Officer
Kings County
Environmental Health Department

220 Campus Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: (435) 650-7020
Fax: (559) 584-6040
Email: Lindsay.Hullinger@co.kings.ca.us
Bay Area RoundtableArthur Surdilla, Co-Vice Chair
Acting Supervising Hazardous Materials Specialist/REHS
Alameda County Department of Environmental Health
Solid/Medical Waste Management and Body Art Programs
1131 Harbor Bay Parkway,
Alameda CA, 94502
Phone: (510) 567-6868
Email: arthur.surdilla@acgov.org
Southwestern RoundtableDorcas (Dee) Hanson-Lugo
County of Los Angeles
Department of Public Health
Solid Waste Management Program
Norma Campos Bernal, Chair
Senior Environmental Health Specialist
Santa Barbara County
Public Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
5050 Commerce Drive
Baldwin Park, CA
91706


225 Camino del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Phone: (626) 430-5540
Email: dlugo@ph.lacounty.gov



Phone: (805) 681-4942
Fax (805) 681-4901
Email: ncamposbernal@sbcphd.org
Southern RoundtableKimberly Tra
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
San Bernardino County
Department of Public Health
Division of Environmental Health
385N. Arrowhead Ave, Second Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: (800) 442-2283
Fax: (909) 387-4323
Email: Kimberly.Tra@dph.sbcounty.gov  
Northern City LEAs

Paul Harden
Acting Supervising REHS
Department of Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement 

200 E Santa Clara St # T-4
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 535-7640
Email: paul.harden@sanjoseca.gov
Southern City LEAs Daron Warkentin, Co-Vice Chair
Solid Waste Inspector
City of San Diego
Development Services Department

George Kasikarin
Environmental Specialist
Los Angeles
Department of Building and Safety
9601 Ridgehaven Ct.
MS 1102-B
San Diego, CA 92123


221 North Fiqueroa St., 12th floor, Ste. 1250, Mail stop: 115
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (619) 533-3694
Email: DWarkentin@sandiego.gov



Phone: (213)252-3993
Email: george.kasikarin@lacity.org
California Conference of Local Health Officers

Dr. Sara Levin
Deputy Health Officer
Contra Costa County

2500 Bates Ave Ste B, Office 160
Concord, CA 84520

Phone: (925) 608-5102
Email: slevin@cchealth.org
California Conference of Directors of Environmental Health

Jeffrey Marshall
Director
Kern County 
Environmental Health Division

2700 M Street, Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8700
Fax: (661) 862-8701
Email: marshallj@kerncounty.com

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

For more information contact: LEA Support Services, PermitTrainingAssistance@calrecycle.ca.gov