Region/Organization RepresentedRepresentativeAddressContact Information
Northern RoundtableKim Haas, Co-Vice Chair
Butte County
Public Health Department
2020 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 552-3859
Fax: (530) 538-5339
Email: Khaas@buttecounty.net
North Central RoundtableWill Scheffler
Sacramento County
Environment Management Department
Environmental Compliance Division
10590 Armstrong Avenue, Suite A
Mather, CA 95655
Phone: (916)875-8651
Fax: (916) 875-8531
Email: SchefflerW@saccounty.net
South Central RoundtableSukhdeep (Deep) Sidhu, Supervisor
Fresno County Department of Public Health
Environmental Health Division
PO Box 11867 1221 Fulton Mall
Fresno, CA 93775
Phone: (559) 600-3271
Fax: (559) 600-3301
Email: ssidhu@fresnocountyca.gov
Bay Area RoundtableBeronica Slattengren
Principal Environmental Health Inspector
San Francisco Department of Public Health
Solid Waste, Municipal Hazardous Waste, & Site Assessment and Mitigation Programs
49 South Van Ness Ave
Ste 600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 252-3840
Email: Beronica.Slattengren@sfdph.org
South Western RoundtableDorcas (Dee) Hanson-Lugo
Chief
County of Los Angeles
Department of Public Health
Solid Waste Management Program
5050 Commerce Drive
Baldwin Park, CA
91706
Phone: (626) 430-5540
Email: dlugo@ph.lacounty.gov
Southern RoundtableMike Condon, Chair
San Diego County
Department of Environmental Health
5500 Overland Avenue, Suite 170
San Diego, CA 92123-5611
Phone: (858) 495-5093
Fax: (858) 495-5004
Email: Mike.Condon@sdcounty.ca.gov  
Northern City LEAsVacant
  
Southern City LEAs

David Thompson
Program Manager
City of Los Angeles
Local Enforcement Agency
Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety

221 N. Figueroa Street, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Phone: (213) 252-3932
Fax: (213) 978-0890
Email: David.Thompson@lacity.org

California Conference of Local Health OfficersVacant
  
California Conference of Directors of Environmental HealthJeffrey Marshall, Director
Kern County 
Environmental Health Division
2700 M Street, Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8700
Fax: (661) 862-8701
Email: marshallj@kerncounty.com

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.